Clicky

艾伦维塔

艾伦维塔

 - 内在平安
当前位置: 灵性 >> 艾伦维塔

艾伦维塔――机构介绍及其开端
艾伦维塔此名称指数个推动和支持普莱姆‧瑞瓦活动的实体。普莱姆‧瑞瓦是当今推广内心平安理论的领导。艾伦维塔最初称为“圣光传教团”,由汉斯‧兰姆‧辛‧瑞瓦所创。“圣光传教团”的印度教名称为Divya Sandesh Parishad。艾伦维塔不认为自己是宗教;而事实上艾伦维塔的追随者们坚称他们可以实践普莱姆‧瑞瓦阐述的真理而同时忠实于各自的宗教。艾伦维塔教义的信徒被鼓励秘密按其信条修行,但其平安要旨却不排斥任何种族或是宗教。

艾伦维塔已脱离其发源的印度教和锡克教并摆脱了其印度地域特征,以更易于被广泛大众,即西方文化人群所接受。1971年此机构最初合并为“圣光传教团”。后来在1974年成为非盈利的慈善机构,并于1983年被国税局承认为一个教派。

成功进行内心平安技巧训练的艾伦维塔追随者会得到一张智能卡,使他们可以参加普莱姆‧瑞瓦赞助的各项活动。在其早期时候,信众会接受面授学习获得内心平安的技巧。现在的信徒大多通过精美的培训录影接受教义;因此其影响范围更为广泛。


艾伦维塔――目前的领导人
艾伦维塔目前由普莱姆‧瑞瓦主持。普莱姆‧瑞瓦早在3岁时就公开宣讲内心平安,瑞瓦在其父汉斯‧兰姆‧辛‧瑞瓦去世后将教授内心平安作为其个人职责。汉斯‧兰姆‧辛‧瑞瓦也被称为汉斯‧吉‧马哈拉吉先生,是“圣光传教团”创始人。他被学生昵称普莱姆‧瑞瓦为马哈拉吉,他认为真正的幸福只能来自于自知。自我发现才能获得内心平安。

他曾说:“每个人的生活都需要平安。我们在世上尝试无数事情,有一样东西却从未涉足。那就是平安。如果我们想要有所希望,那就希望生活可以平安吧。我们寻求的平安是内心的平安。它在我们心中,等待被感受,而我可以帮助你感受到它。需要平安的不是这世界;而是世人。当世人获得内心的平安时,世界就太平了。” 普莱姆‧瑞瓦销售图书和艾伦维塔演讲录像都不收取报酬。他认为人人都有权拥有内心平安,所以他的传道不收取任何费用。

普莱姆‧瑞瓦所传授的内心平安可以通过四种知识技巧获得。第一种是“光”,通过给眼睛小心施压来打开“第三眼”。第二种是“声”,手扣双耳和太阳穴聆听“天籁”。第三种是“语”或“名”,是调节呼吸的一种冥想方式。第四种是“液”,即巧妙摆动舌头来品尝“生命的甘液”。在为时两到两个半小时的训练期间,每种技巧练习15分钟。按照普莱姆‧瑞瓦所说,这些技巧有助于各人控制生活中“失控的”混乱情况,因此可以获得内心平安。


艾伦维塔――如何与《圣经》教义比较?
艾伦维塔教导其追随者说内心平安可以由发自自知的启示而获得。艾伦维塔声言任何人都可参与。按照艾伦维塔所说,只要定期认真练习这四种知识技巧,人们就能获得真正的幸福。这些追随者们相信通过一些方法和训练,内心平安是可以培养的。然而,其他人却认为要得到真正的平安,必须借助于神。

艾伦维塔最初充满了印度教和锡克教思想。据说印度教没有什么特别教条,只是一种生活方式。锡克教义也仅是鼓励信徒冥想“圣名”,勤勉和诚实地工作,并分享劳动果实。尽管艾伦维塔一直想要将其当前状况与这些发源相区别,它仍然保持了一种简单化的思想,即内心平安可以藉由自身并在自身之中实现。

这些思想是和基督教的《圣经》教义直接矛盾的。基督教告诉我们平安必须是赐予的,是神的礼物。“我留下平安给你们,我将我的平安赐给你们。我所赐的,不像世人所赐的。”(约翰福音14:27)内心的寻求永远不能使我们平安,因为我们每个人内心都是混乱和骚动;离开了神,我们的心会充满诡诈,黑暗一片,不能识透。“人心比万物都诡诈,坏到极处,谁能识透呢?”(耶利米书17:9,新钦定本)

只有在神的恩典中称义才能获得平安。通过对基督成义的信我们可以与神紧密相和。这种相和是真正平安的源泉,因为分隔我们和神的罪已被洗刷。“我们既因信称义,就借着我们的主耶稣基督,得与神相和。”(罗马书5:1)

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

天使
通灵
转世
死后的生命
灵命信息
科学神教
异教
威卡咒语
《圣境预言书》
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 艾伦维塔 to My Google!
Add 艾伦维塔 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 艾伦维塔
灵性 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutSpirituality.org, 保留所有权利。

Elan Vital

Elan Vital – The organization and its beginnings
Elan Vital is the name designating several entities which promote and support the work of Prem Rawat, the current leader of a movement which promotes inner peace. Elan Vital was originally known as the Divine Light Mission which was founded by Hans Ram Singh Rawat. The Hindu name of the Divine Light Mission was Divya Sandesh Parishad. Elan Vital does not consider itself a religion; in fact, followers of Elan Vital insist that one can practice the truths expounded by Prem Rawat and still remain true to their own religion. While adherents to the dogmas of Elan Vital are encouraged to practice its principles in private, no race or religious group is excluded from its message of peace.

Elan Vital has divorced itself from its Hindu and Sikh origins and removed its Indian labels, in order to make it more acceptable to a wider audience, namely those of Western cultures. The organization was originally incorporated as The Divine Light Mission in 1971. It was subsequently accepted as a non-profit, charitable organization in 1974 and recognized as a church by the Internal Revenue Service in 1983.

Followers of Elan Vital who successfully train in the techniques for inner peace may receive a smart card which allows them access to the events sponsored by Prem Rawat. In its earlier stages, followers were trained on a face-to-face basis to learn the techniques of gaining inner peace. The modern devotees will most often receive these teachings via a sophisticated training video; this provides for a more extensive outreach.

Elan Vital – Who is the current leader?
Elan Vital is currently presided over by Prem Rawat. Prem Rawat began speaking publicly concerning inner peace at the very early age of three. Prem Rawat accepted the teaching of inner peace as his personal responsibility after the death of his father Hans Ram Singh Rawat. Hans Ram Singh Rawat was also known as Shri Hans Ji Maharaj and was founder of the Divine Light Mission. Affectionately known as the Maharaji to his students, Prem Rawat expounds a message that true happiness can only be found through self-knowledge. Self discovery leads to inner peace.

To quote him: "Peace needs to be in everyone's life. Of all the things we have tried in this world, there is one thing we have never given a chance. That one thing is peace. If we want to hope for something, maybe we could hope that peace will come into our life. The peace that we are looking for is within. It is in the heart, waiting to be felt, and I can help you get in touch with it. It is not the world that needs peace; it is people. When people in the world are at peace within, the world will be at peace." Prem Rawat currently receives no compensation from the sale of his writings or any of the Elan Vital presentation videos. He believes that everyone has the right to inner peace and offers his message free of charge.

Inner peace as taught by Prem Rawat is gained by practicing four techniques of knowledge. The first technique is “light” which involves careful pressure on the eyes to open up the “third eye.” The second technique is “sound” which involves cupping the hands to the ears and temples to hear the “heavenly music.” The third technique is “word” or “name” which is a meditation tool to regulate breathing. The fourth technique is “nectar” which involves a careful positioning of the tongue to taste the “nectar of life.” Each technique is practiced for 15 minutes during a 2 and ½ hour session. These methods, as taught by Prem Rawat, help to gain personal control over that which is “out of control” and chaotic in one’s life, thus achieving inner peace.

Elan Vital – How does it compare with the teachings of the Bible?
Elan Vital teaches its followers that inner peace can be obtained by the enlightenment which emanates from self-knowledge. Elan Vital is purportedly open to anyone. According to Elan Vital, if one carefully and regularly practices the four techniques of knowledge then that person can obtain true happiness. These followers believe that through methodology and training, inner peace may be cultivated. Others, however, believe that to really gain true peace, there must be divine intervention.

Elan Vital was originally steeped in Hindu and Sikh ideology. Hinduism is said to have no particular dogma but is merely a way of life. Sikh doctrine simply encourages its followers to meditate on the “holy name,” work diligently and honestly, and share the fruits of one’s labor. Though Elan Vital has sought to separate its current state from those beginnings, it still retains the simplistic belief that inner peace can be found by and in one’s own self.

These beliefs are in direct contradiction to the biblical beliefs of Christianity. Christianity teaches that peace must be granted to us; it is a gift from God. “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives” (John 14:27). Searching within oneself can never bring peace because inside each of us is chaos and turmoil; apart from God our hearts retain a deceitful darkness and is unknowable. "The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked; who can know it?” (Jeremiah 17:9, NKJV).

Only by receiving right standing with God can a person find peace. Through faith in the finished work of Christ we may have an intimate fellowship with God. This union is the source of true peace because the sins that separate us from God are washed away. “Therefore, since we have been justified through faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ...” (Romans 5:1).

Learn More!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed