Clicky

萨满教

萨满教

 - 灵魂出窍?
当前位置: 灵性 >> 萨满教

萨满教:什么是萨满教?
萨满教包括各种声称通过穿越曼迪轴(天地之间的通道;或世界核心),达到灵性接触的信仰和活动。它也被描述为“利用古老的、异于任何宗教哲学的灵魂出窍手段――经过经验验证、可以亲身体验的出窍技巧。”出窍是对整体的默察。从字面上看,出窍指的是灵魂离开身体;萨满教特有的神秘或是预言性的兴奋和狂喜,还有起初由致幻植物自然催化的幻觉状态;而且,这些状态可以通过控制呼吸、斋戒、冥想、击鼓以及其它萨满教和瑜伽方式人为促成。致幻物有多种,不过最常用的是取自被称为“精神兴奋药物”1的植物。

萨满教被归于密教。其方法和其它密教做法及信条相似,如通灵和利用动物(称为灵兽和变形兽)形状的鬼怪。据称巫师会自己变成那些形状。萨满教的分布可见于巴西、哥伦比亚、秘鲁到蒙古、美国土著和世界各地的新纪元信徒等。


萨满教:有无潜在危害?
萨满教特别钟爱炮制草药和迷幻植物,并有很多做法。最流行的一种就是用死藤水。有时它被酿成“泡饮”或是和别的植物用不同形式混合起来。这种植物(也叫雅格或死藤)在亚马逊大部分地区都有,作用危险。一报道说“死藤水不能随便用。它甚至可以致死,不是其本身有毒,而是身体可能无法承受灵性领域,即来自灵界的气场。”

迈克尔‧J.哈纳2用以下文字概括了极为紧张和恐怖的经历:

  • 感觉灵魂从身体中分离
  • 看到美洲豹和蛇的幻觉
  • 看到魔鬼和/或神的幻觉
  • 看到遥远的人、“城市”和风景的幻觉
  • 感觉看到最近未结罪案的详细经过
佩奥特仙人掌也很常见,用于美国西南部(尤其在纳瓦霍人中)和墨西哥北部的灰厝人中。佩奥特含有一系列多种生物碱,其主要成分是三甲氧苯乙胺(一种致幻药物)。最近还出现了技术――萨满教;这是使用一些技术来提升和进入萨满的“改变了的意识状态。”

萨满教药物体验包括应用各种古代巫术。接受萨满方法治疗的人很容易就陷入更深更黑暗的密教仪式。萨满教打开了(恶)鬼附身和其它密教捆绑形式的大门。这些仪式和方法会导致严重的疼痛和疾病、暂时精神错乱、情感抑郁和巨大的精神折磨。灵界是真实的,无论是神的还是魔鬼的。精灵非好即坏!

从某种意义上说,萨满教是其自己的宗教。然而它又是一个无神(甚至是反神)的宗教。正如在伊甸园中,创世之初就有黑暗和光明、善与恶的灵命争战。《圣经》告诉我们不能事奉二主。如果我们不事奉神,我们就在事奉撒旦。神禁止我们参与异教和密教活动(申命记18:14)。而且《加拉太书》5:16-23也告诉我们两种灵性力量总在相争,我们永远无法置身事外;因为他们是在争夺我们的灵魂。

这章结束时还说:“行这样事的人,必不能承受神的国”。《申命记》18:10-12说到:“…你们中间不可有人使儿女经火,也不可有占卜的,观兆的,用法术的,行邪术的,用迷术的,交鬼的,行巫术的,过阴的。凡行这些事的都为耶和华所憎恶。”你想被神憎恶吗?


萨满教:提供了另一种力量
神创造了我们,同时给予我们自由意志来选择他或是屈服于邪恶。要知道:

  • 撒旦通过萨满教这样的做法用欺骗和魔鬼企图毁灭我们。他用虚假的结果和形象引诱我们。“务要谨守,儆醒。因为你们的仇敌魔鬼,如同吼叫的狮子,遍地游行,寻找可吞吃的人。”(彼得前书5:8)
  • 神比撒旦所有用来伤害我们的力量更强大。 “ 小子们哪,你们是属神的,并且胜了他们。因为那在你们里面的,比那在世界上的更大。”(约翰一书4:4)
  • 当我们顺服神的时候,神给了我们抵制恶的装备。他给了我们圣灵的力量并用全副的军装装备我们,所以我们可以抵制魔鬼的阴谋和欺骗,正如《以弗所书》6:10-18所说:

    “我还有末了的话,你们要靠着主,倚赖他的大能大力,作刚强的人。要穿戴神所赐的全副军装,就能抵挡魔鬼的诡计。因我们并不是与属血气的争战,乃是与那些执政的,掌权的,管辖这幽暗世界的,以及天空属灵气的恶魔争战。所以要拿起神所赐的全副军装,好在磨难的日子,抵挡仇敌,并且成就了一切,还能站立得住。所以要站稳了,用真理当作带子束腰,用公义当作护心镜遮胸。又用平安的福音,当作预备走路的鞋穿在脚上,此外又拿着信德当作藤牌,可以灭尽那恶者一切的火箭。并戴上救恩的头盔,拿着圣灵的宝剑,就是神的道。靠着圣灵,随时多方祷告祈求,并要在此儆醒不倦,为众圣徒祈求。”

找到最终的希望!

1 deoxy.org
2 《南美印第安人雅格经历的常见主题》


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

天使
冥想
卡巴拉
出窍体验
灵应盘
伏都教
占星术
神秘学
威卡咒语
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 萨满教 to My Google!
Add 萨满教 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 萨满教
灵性 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutSpirituality.org, 保留所有权利。

Shamanism

allaboutspirituality

Shamanism: What is shamanism?
Shamanism covers an assortment of beliefs and practices claiming the ability to travel to the axis mundi (pathway between heaven and earth; or world core) for the purpose of spiritual contacts. It is also described as being the “use of the archaic techniques of ecstasy that were developed independent of any religious philosophy -- the empirically validated, experientially operable techniques that produce ecstasy. Ecstasy is the contemplation of wholeness. Literally, ecstasy is the withdrawal of the soul from the body; mystical or prophetic exaltation or rapture characteristic of shamanism and visionary states, originally and naturally catalyzed by entheogenic plants; also, such states artificially induced by breath control, fasting, meditation, drumming and other shamanic and yogic practices. Entheogens come in many forms but most commonly from plants known as ‘psychoactive drugs.”1

Shamanism is considered to be of the occult. Their methods are similar to other occult practices and beliefs such as channeling and the use of spirits coming in the form of animals (called power animals and shape shifters). It is claimed that the practitioner takes on those shapes himself. Shamanism is found from Brazil, Columbia and Peru, to Mongolia, Native Americans and worldwide New Age believers among others.

Shamanism: Is there any potential harm in this?
There is strong interest in practices involving the use of herbal concoctions and hallucinogenic plants in Shamanism. One of the most popular is the Ayahuasca practice. It is sometimes made into a ‘brew’ or mixed with other plants in various forms. This plant (also called yage or vine of the dead) is found in most regions of the Amazon and comes with dangerous effects. One report says “Ayahuasca is not something to play with. It may even kill, not because it is toxic in itself, but because the body may not be able to stand the spiritual realm, the vibrations from the spirit world.”

Michael J. Harner,2 introduces the extremely intense and terrifying experiences in this summary:

  • The soul is felt to separate from the physical body
  • Visions of jaguars and snakes
  • Visions of demons and/or deities
  • Visions of distant persons, ‘cities’ and landscapes
  • The sensation of seeing the detailed enactment of recent unsolved crimes
Peyote is equally known and used in the southwest United States (especially among Navajo) and among the Huichol people of northern Mexico. Peyote contains a large spectrum of phenethylamine alkaloids, the principal of which is mescaline (a hallucinogenic drug). More recently, techno-Shamanism has been introduced; this is the use of technology to enhance and enter into shamanistic ‘altered states of consciousnesses.’

Shamanistic medicinal practices include the application of various ancient witchcraft techniques. Those treated with shamanistic approaches are easily drawn into deeper, darker occult practices. Shamanism opens a door to (evil) spirit possession and other forms of occult bondage. These rituals and methods can lead to intense physical pain and afflictions, temporary insanity, emotional depression, and powerful spiritual torment. The spirit world is very real, both Godly and demonic. All spirits are one or the other!

In a sense, shamanism is a religion of itself. However it is an ungodly (even anti-Godly) religion. As in the Garden of Eden, since Creation there has been the spiritual battle between dark and light, good and evil. The Bible tells us we cannot serve two masters. If we are not serving God, we are serving Satan. God forbids us to get involved in pagan and occult practices (Deuteronomy 18:14). And Galatians 5:16-23 tells us that the two spiritual forces are constantly fighting and we are never free from their conflict; they are fighting over our souls.

This passage ends by telling us that “anyone living that sort of life will not inherit the Kingdom of God.” Deuteronomy 18:10-12 says “...never sacrifice your son or daughter as burnt offering. And do not practice fortune-telling or sorcery, or allow them to interpret omens, or engage in witchcraft, or cast spells, or function as mediums or psychics, or call forth the spirits of the dead. Anyone who does these things is an object of horror and disgust the Lord.” Do you want to disgust God?

Shamanism: The offer of alternative power
God has created us with a free will to Choose Him or to succumb to evil ways. You should know:

  • Satan uses deception and demonic spirits seeking our destruction through practices like Shamanism. He lures by false results and images. “Be careful! Watch out for attacks from the Devil, your great enemy. He prowls around like a roaring lion, looking for some victim to devour” (1 Peter 5:8).
  • God is more powerful than all that Satan can use against us. “But you belong to God, my dear children. You have already won your fight with these false prophets, because the Spirit who lives in you is greater than the spirit who lives in the world” (1 John 4:4).
  • God equips us to stand against evil when we give ourselves to Him. He has given us the power of His Holy Spirit and equips us with a full armor so that we can take a stand against the devil’s schemes and deceptions as it says in Ephesians 6:10-18:

    “A final word: Be strong with the Lord’s power. Put on all of God’s armor so that you will be able to stand firm against all strategies and tricks of the Devil. For we are not fighting against people made of flesh and blood, but against the evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, against those mighty powers of darkness who rule this world, and against wicked spirits in the heavenly realm. Use every piece of God’s armor to resist the enemy in the time of evil, so that after the battle you will still be standing firm. Stand your ground, putting on the sturdy belt of truth and the body armor of righteousness. For shoes, put on the peace that comes from the Good News, so that you will be fully prepared. In every battle you will need faith as your shield to stop the fiery arrows aimed at you by Satan. Put on salvation as your helmet, and take the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God. Pray at all times and on every occasion in the power of the Holy Spirit.”
Find Eternal Hope!

1 deoxy.org
2 Common Themes in South American Indian Yage Experiences


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?