Clicky

西尔瓦心智控制法

西尔瓦心智控制法

 
当前位置: 灵性 >> 西尔瓦心智控制法

西尔瓦心智控制法―历史
西尔瓦心智控制法是一种现在称为西尔瓦方法的自助理论。若泽‧西尔瓦是理论的创造者。他曾是电器修理工,在心理学和宗教方面没有接受过正式教育。

西尔瓦在入行时参加的一次精神分析学统考使他对心灵心理学和宗教产生了兴趣。他开始大量阅读这些领域的文献。然后开始运用一些方法力图提高自己孩子的智商。

一天当他给女儿伊莎贝尔辅导做测验时,他注意到女儿在他还没组织好问题时已经在回答了。这些在女儿伊莎贝尔身上看到的结果让西尔瓦认为他已经让女儿开了天眼。这成为他生命的转折点。

若泽‧西尔瓦将他所有的精力和注意力转到这个新事业上。十年中,他从朋友和家人中选了39位志愿者,想要培养他的实验对象开天眼。西尔瓦把他的新项目称作心理定位学或“主体教育”。他把主体教育简单定义为:“训练心智,使它能够有意识地在其心理范围内作用”。

1963年,拉雷多心灵心理学基金会建立。又过了3年,西尔瓦公开了他的48小时西尔瓦心智控制课程。西尔瓦的课程声称可以让参与者提高智商、开天眼、用思想找到神―叩开他们的“基督意识”―并医治身体。西尔瓦的追随者们称此方法让他们更健康更快乐。有些声称运动技能提高、克服了积习―肥胖和吸烟。西尔瓦国际机构已扩大到107个国家。这一48小时周末课程学费350美元,用29种语言授课。


西尔瓦心智控制法―如何作用?
西尔瓦心智控制法是基于罗杰‧斯佩里和其他人的分裂脑实验。若泽‧西尔瓦在极具争议的右脑/左脑的提论下发挥。分裂脑理论认为右脑的思维应该培养。只有10%的人明显做到了这点。

这一理论认为,左脑思考造成了大部分个人和世界问题。左脑思考只用客观的、智力的和逻辑的方法去纠正问题。右脑思考将人与“更高智力”联系,使他们能得到所需的引导。右脑使人接触潜意识,将它变成内在意识,因此可以利用那里的信息。右脑思考的人能够解决世界问题,因为他们可以接受所有宇宙信息―这些都是由本能或特异感知完成的。

按照西尔瓦的说法,要获得特异感知能力,首先要有简单的想象和投射技巧,然后进入超自然水平。西尔瓦认为左脑思考的人处于β波水平,而右脑思考者处于α波水平。处于α波水平的人是世界上的天才。西尔瓦说通过催眠和不同形式的放松,脑电波频率可以慢到使实验对象的α波状态延长。激发右脑可以提高智商开天眼,因为α脑电波与右脑的主观本能过程相互连接。这一理论的基础是α-基因学。


西尔瓦心智控制法―危险性
西尔文精神控制法或西尔瓦方法赞成将实验对象推向更高人性目标的思想和教义。其方法包括正面思考、想象、冥想和自我催眠。若泽‧西尔瓦说人们通过右脑思考可以与 “更高智力”或是他所说的“基督意识”联系。

尽管他用了“基督”一词,西尔瓦的教义还是着重内在力量。他的48小时西尔瓦基础讲座系列强调用自我发展的能力来应对压力、梦、记忆和不良习惯。通过使用想象和冥想,实验对象可以加速身体的恢复并解决问题。它确实是一个自助项目――因为它强调自我!

我们强烈提醒人们考虑西尔文心智控制法的危害性―它强调“向内看”并发掘自我和潜意识。《圣经》告诉我们神是帮助的源泉;我们不是。“并不是我们凭自己能承担什么事,我们所能承担的,乃是出于神。”(哥林多后书3:5)

我们生命中所需一切都可以在神那里寻得。他是我们做正确的事并且成功的能力;他是我们解决问题的智慧。“但你们得在基督耶稣里,是本乎神,神又使他成为我们的智慧,公义,圣洁,救赎。”(哥林多前书1:30)

神是谁?


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

风水
灵应盘
男女诸神
奥普拉教
弥勒
占星术
瑜伽历史
出窍体验
通灵
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 西尔瓦心智控制法 to My Google!
Add 西尔瓦心智控制法 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 西尔瓦心智控制法
灵性 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutSpirituality.org, 保留所有权利。

Silva Mind Control

allaboutspirituality

Silva Mind Control – The History
Silva Mind Control is a self-help program now known as the Silva Method. José Silva was the creator of the program; he was an electronic repairman with no formal education in the areas of psychology or religion.

Silva developed a taste for parapsychology and religion after undergoing a mandatory psychiatric examination upon entering the service. He began devouring literature in these areas. Silva started employing certain methods in an attempt to increase the I.Q.’s of his own children.

One day while quizzing his daughter Isabel during a study period, he noticed that she was answering the questions he was preparing to ask before he phrased them. These results that he observed in his daughter Isabel led Silva to believe that he had developed clairvoyance in her. This became a turning point in his life.

José Silva shifted all his attention and energy in this new venture. For ten years, with the help of 39 volunteers which he drafted from among his friends and family, Silva sought to develop clairvoyance in his subjects. Silva called his new program psycho orientology or “subjective education.” Silva defined subjective education simply as, “educating the mind to function consciously within its own psychic dimension.”

In 1963, the Laredo Parapsychology Foundation was established. In three more years, Silva went public with his 48-hour Silva Mind Control Course. Silva’s program purports to teach adherents to increase their I.Q.’s, develop clairvoyance, use the mind to find God -- tap into their “Christ consciousness” -- and heal the body. Silva’s followers claim that the program has enabled them to be healthier and happier. Some claim increased skill in sports and victory over the classics -- obesity and smoking. Silva International extends to 107 countries. The 48-hour weekend program costs students $350.00 and has been presented in 29 languages.

Silva Mind Control – How does it work?
Silva Mind Control bases its methodology on the split-brain work of Roger Sperry and others. José Silva expanded upon the highly controversial right brain/left brain premise. The split-brain theory teaches that thinking with the right brain is to be cultivated. It is apparently done by only 10% of the population.

Left brain thinking, it is believed in this theory, is the cause for most personal and world problems. Left brain thinking makes use only of objective, intellectual, and logical means to correct problems. Right brain thinking connects an individual to a “higher intelligence” which enables them to receive the guidance they need. The right brain enables an individual to access the subconscious by converting it to an inner consciousness thus making available the information stored there. Right brain thinkers are able to solve world problems because they become in tuned to all the information on the planet -- this is done by intuition or ESP.

According to Silva, the attainment of ESP abilities begins with simple visualization and projection techniques which evolve into a paranormal level. Silva believed that left brainers were functioning at beta wave levels while right brainers function at alpha wave levels. These functioning at alpha levels are the world’s geniuses. Silva taught that through hypnosis and various forms of relaxation, brain wave frequency could be slowed enough to help subjects attain a prolonged alpha state. Stimulation of the right brain enhances I.Q. and develops clairvoyance since alpha brain waves are connected with the right brain’s subjective and intuitive processes. This is based on the science of alphagenics.

Silva Mind Control – The Dangers
Silva Mind Control or the Silva Method espouses beliefs and teachings that point its subjects towards the goal of bettering humanity. Its methodology includes positive thinking, visualization, meditation, and self-hypnosis. José Silva taught that through right brain thinking individuals could connect with a “higher intelligence” or what he termed “Christ consciousness.”

Despite his use of the name “Christ” here, Silva’s teachings emphasize powers within the self. His 48-hour Silva Basic Lecture Series stresses self-developed power to manage stress, dreams, memory, and negative habits. Through the use of visualization and meditation, subjects can accelerate physical healing and solve problems. It is rightly deemed a self-help program -- the emphasis on self!

People are strongly cautioned to consider a danger with Silva Mind Control -- the emphasis on “looking inward” and tapping into the self and subconscious. The Bible lets us know that God is the source of help; we are not. “It is not that we think we can do anything of lasting value by ourselves. Our only power and success come from God” (2 Corinthians 3:5).

Everything that we need in life can be found in God. He is our ability to do right and succeed; He is our wisdom to solve problems. “God alone made it possible for you to be in Christ Jesus. For our benefit God made Christ to be wisdom itself. He is the one who made us acceptable to God. He made us pure and holy, and he gave himself to purchase our freedom” (1 Corinthians 1:30).

Who Is God?


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?